Superbee Rap Legend 2 | 3rd album of Superbee

Rap Legend! With 12 track inside, Superbee Rap Legend 2 album is the 3rd album of Yng & Rich records CEO Superbee.
Superbee Rap legend 2

Superbee start his own Yng and Rich records after part ways with Ghoodlife crew last year. As the head of a music label Superbee is really busy. He already sign Uneducated Kid, Twlv & Yuzion as the artist of Yng and rich records while also start his own hip hop competition Superbee rap academy. Now he’s back with rap legend 2 album,!

Superbee Rap Legend 2 Album tracklist

  • Rap Legend 2 intro
  • I’m Gone
  • mud Boy
  • Selfmade orange 2 feat Changmo & Paul Blanco
  • Give no F feat Juvie Train & Uneducated Kid
  • I Go flex feat TWLV & Meloh
  • Drowning
  • Mirror feat Justhis
  • TT Way
  • Kidk Kidk feat Superbee
  • Heu! (riemix Version)


Superbee Im Gone Lyric video



Superbee Selfmade Orange 2 feat Changmo & Paul Blanco

Make sure to follow Superbee on Instagram : @Originalgimchi . Don’t miss out on Superbee update!


Listen & purchase to Superbee Rap Legend 2 on Apple MusicSpotifyMelonGenie & Bugs



What do you think of Superbee Rap Legend 2? Which track is your favorite? Let us know in the comment section below!