Jinbo Dont Think Too Much | New Album after 6 years

Jinbo new album! More known as a producer & Songwriter, Jinbo finally release a new album after 6 years (2013). Jinbo Dont Think Too Much.

Jinbo Dont Think Too Much

Written by jinbo, produced by Jinbo, as a producer & songwriter Jinbo already participate in numerous artist songs : Hoody, Beenzino, Golden, Red Velvet, F(x), BTS & Many more. As a solo artist, Jinbo already debut in 2005 with an EP titled Call My Name. Now Jinbo is back with a new album, Don’t think too much!


Jinbo Dont Think Too Much album tracklist

  • Lover/Hater
  • Don’t Think Too Much
  • Baby feat Paloalto
  • Bed Shaker feat phoenix Troy
  • Houston
  • Coolest Fire ever feat Gem, Justhis, Horim, Khundi Panda, Symba J & Swings
  • You Just Have to
  • Eyes Closed
  • Seagulls feat Digital Dav
  • Priceless / 100 years Jiggy
  • Forget
  • Miss Thang

Jinbo put all 7 years of thought into this album that ironically titled Dont think too much. This album is a gift for Jinbo fans who have been waiting for his music instead of his ‘participated by’.

Jinbo Seagulls feat Digital Dav



Mic Swagger Booth Ep 6 with Jinbo

Make sure to follow JInbo on Instagram : @Jinbosuperfreak . Don’t miss out on Jinbo update!



Listen & Purchase to Jinbo Dont think too much on Apple Music, Spotify, Melon, Genie & Bugs


What do you think of JInbo new album? Does Jinbo Music style suit your taste?

Picture Source : 1