Im Soo Half Asleep EP | Kiff Clan Member New Release

Im Soo comeback! Im Soo of Kiff Clan or also known as Mayer soo release a new EP with 6 track inside, Im Soo Half Asleep.

Im SOo Half Asleep

Im soo also known as Mayer soo is a member of Kiff Clan Crew alongside : Young Kay, Vinxen, Haon, Rohann, Bang Jaemin & Yenjamin. Mayer soo debut last year in December 2018 with an EP titled Childish Willy. Haven’t joined any survival program like fellow Kiff Clan member, Im Soo is still working hard with his music, by releasing Half Asleep EP.

Im Soo Half Asleep EP Tracklist

  • On a Bright Night
  • JoeChaekGam
  • 2 AM
  • lit feat PLHN Hoon
  • CHAIN feat Vinxen & Kuzi
  • Wake Me Up

Im Soo JoeChaekGam Music Video



Im Soo Chain feat Kuzi & Vinxen

Bonus : Im Soo (Mayer Soo) What You Want Audio

Make sure to follow Im Soo on Instagram : @kiff_imsoo . Don’t miss out on Im soo update!


Listen & Purchase to Im Soo Half Asleep EP on Apple Music, Spotify, Melon, Genie & Bugs



What do you think of Im Soo new EP? Does Im Soo music style suit your taste?


Pics Source : 1