ONE PRVT 01 album | Rapper ONE comeback!

If you said to me that i gonna get 16 new songs from ONE earlier this year i wouldn’t believe it. But it just happened! ONE PRVT 01.


One of the biggest news this year is when ONE part ways with YG entertainmentm we really curious on what ONE future move will be afterwards. Finally after a while ONE start his own company & release an album! An album with 16 songs inside.

ONE PRVT 01 tracklist

  • Hard to Love
  • Nineteen
  • You Love it
  • Victoria
  • GZB
  • What a night
  • Instinct
  • Night TIme Ride
  • Angel
  • Who
  • I Don’t know Anything
  • Soljik
  • Alive
  • Swift
  • Stone
  • Last Cigarette

ONE Hard to Love Music Video

Produced by Ian purp, Hard to love is the title track of ONE new album that comes out after more than 2 years of hiatus as a musician. The Music video were shoot in L.A with director Lonewolf .The album PRVT 01 is a great start for a new adventure with his own company Privateonly.



My personal favorite track from PRVT 01 album What A night

Make sure to follow ONE on Instagram : @Onlyoneprivate . Don’t missed out on Jung Jaewon updates.



Listen & purchase to ONE PRVT 01 Album on Apple Music, Spotify, Melon, Genie & Bugs


What do you think of ONE PRVT 01 album? Let us know in the comment section below!


Pics source : 1