Paloalto Album | Love Money & Dreams full

Paloalto album! Release in several parts, Love Money & Dreams were a project of Hi-Lite records CEO Paloalto.

Love MoneY & Dreams album release in 4 parts. The project start when Love Money & Dreams part 1 is released in May 2019 as a single album. Beside managing company Hi-lite records, Paloalto were also busy shooting for a new hip hop program ‘My Major is HIp hop‘  that haven’t been broadcast yet.


Paloalto Album Love Money & Dreams tracklist

  • Grind
  • Dead feat Kid Milli
  • Get it
  • It aint Love
  • Battle Scars feat G2 & Illinit
  • Promised land feat Bewhy
  • Move on 
  • The greatest Part 2 feat feat Los, Changmo & Owel Mood
  • Ijuswanna feat Ted Park & pH-1


Every Single album that was released also accompanied with a Music Video. Here’s every Music video that was released. There’s 2 Music video (Move on & Dead) where fellow rapper & Paloalto friends participate as a cameo, can you name them all?

Paloalto The Greatest part 2 feat Los, Changmo & Owell

Paloalto Move on Music Video

Paloalto It Ain’t Love Music video

Paloalto Dead feat Kid Milli Music video

Paloalto Promised Land special live clip

Make sure to follow Paloalto on Instagram : @Paloaltongue .


Listen & Purchase to Paloalto album Love Money & Dreams on Apple Music, Spotify, melon ,genie & bugs 


What do you think of Paloalto album ?? Which track is your favorite? Let us know in the comment section below!