Lym En ReFresh EP | New story after Lost Piece

Lym En ReFresh . Check out refreshing new music from the artist of Juiceoveralcohol Lym En. After the Lost piece project, Lym En is back with a new EP !

Lym En ReFresh

Lym en starting out as a soundcloud artist, he didnt think he gonna be a musician especially as a job (not as hobbies) until one of his soundcloud song is notified by his favorite artist, Crush. SInce then Lym En have been focusing on Music, officially debut on august 2018 with the EP lost Piece vol 1. TMI : Lym en is also a part of Juiceoveralcohol crew alongside : OLNL, Acacy, ChoiLB, Ohiorabbit, Soo while!ght, ha taerin, nodsgn & Lil Money.


Lym En ReFresh EP tracklist

  • Why feat OLNL
  • Butterfly
  • Suit Up feat EXN
  • Hangeul feat ChoilB
  • Dive feat Ohiorabbit


Lym En Butterfly audio

Lym En titled the new EP: ReFresh because he want to start a new chapter in his music career after 2 volume of Lost PIeces series. One of the biggest thing in the new EP is the Korean/hangul lyrics. Lym En usually use english lyrics in his musics because he feels awkward singing in korean, he still sounds as good though!



Check out my¬† personal track of Lym En ‘Yes i Need’ feat Jeebanoff

Make sure to follow Lym En on Instagram : @Lym.en . Dont miss out his interaction with fellow Juiceoveralcohol member !


listen & purchase to Lym En ReFresh on Apple Music, Spotify, Melon, Genie & Bugs



What do you think of Lym En Refresh EP ?? Which track is your favorite ?? Let us know in the comment section below !