Yenjamin Rage | Brand new EP from Kim Yoonho

Yenjamin Rage, nope he’s not angry that’s just the title of Yenjamin new EP. Let’s check out the Brand New EP from Kim Yoonho!

Yenjamin Rage

Yenjamin join Brand New Music last year after a sucessful stint on School rapper 2 where he reach as far as the semifinal. The leader of Kiff clan have release single album travel on my mind (with the single placebo) & appear on several tv show alongside Brand new Music family. Now Yenjamin is back with his 1st EP titled Rage.


Yenjamin Rage EP Tracklist

  • Pull Up feat Jinbo & Paloalto
  • Rockstar
  • Be french
  • On my way feat Im soo/Mayer soo
  • Luv is Rage


Yenjamin Pull Up feat Jinbo & Paloalto MV

Pull up ! Yenjamin new summer track feature Hi-lite records CEO paloalto & Jinbo who help in chorus. Do you spot someone familiar in the MV ?? Yup ! There’s Yenjamin Kiff friends : Bang Jaemin & Woong who also participate in ‘Pull Up’ Music video !! Yenjamin the leader of Kiff clan always invite his friends whenever he release new music, so does previously in the track ‘Placebo’.



Music is not the only thing that Yenjamin have been busy with recently. Yenjamin also start a vlog !! There’s gonna be an update of Yenjamin activities in his own vlog (Yenjamin also provide english subs), make sure to subscribe to Yenjamin youtube channel.

Yenjamin Vlog

Make sure to follow Yenjamin on Instagram : @Kiff_yenjamin . Don’t miss out on Yenjamin update !



Listen & Purchase to Yenjamin Rage EP on Apple Music, Spotify, melon, Genie & Bugs

What do you think of Yenjamin Rage EP?? Let us know in the comment section below !