Lee Bada The Ocean Album !! 15 tracks inside

Lee Bada the ocean album !! This is also the first full album from the R&B singer Lee bada with 15 tracks inside. Let’s check it out ~.Lee Bada the ocean

Just like her name (Bada means ocean in Korean), Lee Bada keep release music with Ocean as the theme. Before ‘The Ocean‘ album, Lee Bada already release several EP : Pink, Black & Blue Ocean. Lee Bada officially debut in 2015 and already release more than 50 tracks in the span of 4 years.


Lee Bada the Ocean Album tracklist 

  • 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6
  • Fox
  • Red Rose
  • Blue Rose
  • Watercolor
  • Painting
  • Believe what you want
  • Running back
  • Night Dream
  • Taste
  • Loveholic
  • Crush on You
  • Love feat ph-1
  • Night Dream (demo version
  • Believe what you want (Demo Version)

There’s 15 tracks inside Lee Bada the ocean album. That’s plenty right ?? Nope!  According to Lee bada, it’s not good enough to repay all the love that she receive from the listener.

Lee Bada 1 2 3 4 5 MV

The track titled 1 2 3 4 5, it doesn’t take 5 seconds to love this song, when the music drops you know it’s gonna be a bop. A intimate song & lyrics that really suit lee bada voice color. There’s also many different parts in the song, there’s time when the music tone down and let lee Bada vocal shine, there’s also a part when Lee Bada rap. The song is just keep giving surprise one after another.



Lee Bada often also do song cover. Here’s a cover of Fake Love by BTS

Make sure to follow Lee Bada on Instagram : @bada_leeeee . Don’t miss out on her updates !!



Listen & Purchase to lee Bada the Ocean Album on Apple Music, Spotify, Melon, Genie & Bugs 


What do you think of Lee Bada the Ocean Album ?? Which track is your favorite ?? Let us know in the comment section below !!