Layone Foxiboy EP | DIfferent sounds of Raewon

Layone is back! Since joining OUTLIVE, Layone have been really constantly release new song, including the latest one, Layone Foxiboy EP.

Layone Foxiboy

In SMTM 8, Layone is known for energetic music & performance. Now, Layone share another side of himself with a new EP titled Foxiboy with 8 songs inside. Foxiboy have different sound than Layone recent release. More of melancholy than energetic, Layone new EP suit the season, Winter.

Layone Foxiboy EP Tracklist

  • Teenage Fever
  • Love Paradox feat Ash B
  • Telepathy
  • Layone Love
  • Nomorefriend feat Futuristic Swaver
  • Peach feat Kisum
  • Lonely Behind feat Lee Youngji & Basick
  • On the Way to See You

Layone Love Paradox feat Ash B



Layone, Livur & Zizo ‘Ice breaker

Make sure to follow Layone on Instagram : @Layon_e . Don’t miss out on Layone update!



Listen & Purchase to Layone Foxiboy EP on Apple Music, Spotify, Melon, Genie & Bugs


What do you think of Layone new EP? Let us know in the comment section below!


Picture source : 1