Sokodomo WWW III | First EP of HSR 3 contestant

Sokodomo is back! After release the debut single Go Home in June 2019, Sokodomo release his first EP, Sokodomo WWW III.

SOkodomo WWW III

Sokodomo is unique, whether his personality, style or music. Could’ve goes to more of ‘pop’ route after his success on School Rapper 3, Sokodomo decide to stick to his own style of music by release WWW.III EP. Sokodomo said that there’s no particular order for this EP, lets take a listen.

Sokodomo WWW III EP Tracklist

  • Ninja Mode
  • Go Home feat La Pamasaka
  • West Side Cling feat Uglyduck
  • Too Much feat Qim Isle
  • BIKE feat Kirin
  • Want Love? Feat Sumin
  • Good Life

Multiple producer participate for Sokodomo new EP. Producer Sesame, Boycold, Bronze & Somdef help each track to have their own style but still suit sokodomo rap & musicality.

Sokodomo Too Much feat QIm Isle Music Video.



Sokodomo Go Home feat Sokodomo Sign Here

Make sure to follow Sokodomo on Instagram : @sokodomo. Don’t miss out on Sokodomo update!



Listen & Purchase to Sokodomo WWW III EP on Apple Music, Spotify, Melon, Genie & Bugs


What do you think of Sokodomo first EP? Which track is your favorite ? Let us know in the comment section below!


Picture Source : 1