Changmo Boyhood | 1st Album by Changmo of Ambition Musik

Changmo release his 1st album. We’ve been waiting for a while for Changmo to drop a new album and he didn’t disappoint, Changmo Boyhood.

Changmo Boyhood

In the past years Changmo have many iconic track : Maestro, Beautiful. selfmade orange, Aiya, & Iconic Band just to name a few. After several intriguing teaser through SNS, the Underground Rockstar is back with a long awaited album titled Boyhood with 13 songs inside.

Changmo Boyhood album tracklist

  • Wish 
  • Meteor
  • We Up feat Okasian & Uneducated Kid
  • 2 minutes of Hell feat Paul Blanco
  • Da wero
  • Dearlove 
  • Serenade
  • 031576 feat  Kirin
  • Remedy feat Chungha
  • Meet Me in Toronto feat Paul Blanco
  • Hotel Walkerhill feat Hash Swan
  • STAR

Changmo Meteor




Changmo Remedy feat Chungha

Changmo 2 minutes of Hell feat Paul Blanco

Make sure to follow Changmo on Instagram : @Changmo_ . Don’t miss out on Changmo update!


Listen & purchase to Changmo Boyhood album on Apple Music, Spotify, Melon, Genie & Bugs



What do you think of Changmo Boyhood album? Which track is your favorite? Let us know in the comment section below!


Picture source : 1