Mommy Son My Sadness | 1st Album of Pink Masked Rapper

Mommy Son is back! Pink masked rapper Mommy Son release his 1st album, Mommy Son My sadness.

Mommy Son My sadness

“Shonen Jump Shonen Jump, watatatatata!” Last year were the year of Mommy Son. After eliminated in SMTM 777 he release a song that goes viral (Already reach 39 Million views when the article is written). Mommy Son also become one of the hottest rapper in South Korea, appear on TV Show & even year end awards events!

Mommy Son My Sadness tracklist

  • Star song feat Eugene Park
  • F The World feat Wonstein
  • Dancing in San Francisco feat Chanjuicy
  • Like U more feat Wonstein
  • Thank You Thank You feat Jang Kiha, YDG & Mushvenom
  • Trash feat Skull
  • Omm
  • Tap Dance

Mommy Son Star Song feat Eugene Park

Star song are for people who want to cry but can’t. Even the album My Sadness also encourage that it’s okay too cry and feel refreshed afterwards. Star Song¬†feature Violinist Eugene Park that always wanted to work with Mommy Son after watching Mommy Son performance at MAMA 2018.



Mommy Son Shonen Jump Music Video

Make sure to follow Mommy Son on Instagram : @Pinkbeanieboiboi


Listen & Purchase to Mommy Son My Sadness album on Apple Music, Spotify, Melon, Genie & Bugs



What do you think of Mommy Son My Sadness album? Which track is your favorite? Let us know in the comment section below!


Source : 1