MFBTY Dream Catcher EP | Legend is back

The legend is back! MFBTY is back with Dream Catcher EP, It’s been 4 years since their WondaLand Album. Let’s check out MFBTY Dream Catcher.

MFBTY Dream catcher

MFBTY Consist of Tiger JK, Yoon Mirae & Bizzy who respectively debut in 1995, 2001 & 2003. MFBTY is an abbreviation that means ‘My Fans Better than Yours’, a joke that Tiger JK start on his twitter acount that going viral. Tiger JK, Yoon Mirae & Bizzy decide to become a trio in 2013 after working together for a long time together before.


MFBTY dream catcher EP tracklist

  • Intro
  • Dream Catcher
  • Badu Curse
  • Yesterday today
  • Motel
  • F.U
  • Peach zoey (@Zoestune) piano mix.

Despite registered as hip hop in music sites, MFBTY doesnt want to put a barrier over their music own genre. instead using a combination of different music type to be able communicate with everyone across all genre. This is in sync with MFBTY description of utopia : No boundaries between races, religion & Sex.

MFBTY Dream Catcher Music VIdeo.

Dream Catcher is one of the title track that pre released before the EP comes out. The project for MFBTY Dream catcher is a collaboration with South Korea Ministry of culture sports & tourism.



Not only release an album, MFBTY also have plan to have a join concert alongside R&B duo Fly to the SKy.

Title track Motel from MFBTY Dream Catcher album

Make sure to follow MFBTY on Instagram : @drunkentigerjk & @Bizzionarry.


Listen & Purchase to MFBTY Dream Catcher on Apple Music, spotify, melon, genie & Bugs



What do you think of MFBTY new EP? Let u sknow in the comment section below!


Pics source : 1