Lovey 27 EP | Comeback After 2 Years

Lovey 27 EP. After 2 years of hiatus, Lovey comeback to South Korea music scene with 27 EP. She’s been exploring music & gonna show the improvement after 2 years.

Lovey 27

Lovey officially debut in 2013. Even before debut, Lovey already well known by everyone in the industry, she’s featured in Crucial track ‘Flat Shoes’ in 2012. Lovey recently collaborate with Cheeze, Stella Jang & Park Moonchi for a project group name ‘CSVC‘. TMI : Lovey is Starship producer Brothersu little sister ~


Lovey 27 EP Tracklist

  • Every Single day
  • How do i Say feat Ko Youngbae of Soran
  • Perfume feat Crucial Star
  • Tne NIght

Lovey How do I say feat Ko Youngbae of Soran

27 Continue the signature of Lovey that always use the number. Previous music release from Lovey is titled 24 (Mini album on 2016) & 25 (Single album on 2017). Beside feature Ko Youngbae of Soran, the track ‘How do i say’ is co produced by Ra.D & composed by BrotherSu. The track is easy to listen but it actually have a witty lyrics that Lovey kindly provide in the Music Video.



Lovey have been hiatus for 2 years, but she still sometimes did cover & Special collaboration with Starship artists. Here’s Lovey collaborate with Yu Seungwoo for ‘Anymore’

Lovey x Yu Seungwoo ‘Anymore’ live clip

Bonus : Lovey & Exy of WJSN cover ‘My Type’ (Original iKON)

Make sure to follow Lovey on Instagram : @realloveyy . Don’t MIss out on Lovey activities !



Listen & purchase to Lovey 27 EP on Spotify, Melon, Genie & Bugs


What do you think of Lovey 27 EP ?? Which track is your favorite ?? Let us know in the comment section below