Bibi EP | The Manual for People who want Love

She’s back (again) !! The Maknae of Feelghood Music just debut few weeks ago with Binu, now Bibi EP is release, titled ‘The Manual for People who want Love’.

Bibi EP


Bibi rise after compete on SBS ‘The Fan‘ mostly known for singing voice when singing Ballads track. But Kim Hyungseo (bibi real name) is much more than that. Bibi prove her talent & versatility in this EP where it combine multiple genre : R&B/Soul/Hip hop and many more.


Bibi EP : The Manual for People who want Love tracklist

  • Nabi
  • Give more care less
  • Pretty Ting feat Kim Seungmin
  • Fedexx Girl feat Changmo


Bibi ‘Nabi’ MV

Bibi love cat, that’s why the track is titled Nabi. Even the track description is : (guide for people who love cats). Wait, isn’t Nabi (나비) means butterfly ?? Nabi also a really .common pet cat name in South Korea. the story goes way back to the Joseon era but anyway enough intermezzo and lets listen to the track because it’s really unique !




This EP show case bibi musicality because she self produce, compose & written the tracks. Check out BIbi covering hit songs in the latest 1theK cover medley :

  • Rebirth by yoon jongshin
  • Peek a boo by red velvet
  • The Letter by kim Kwang JIn

Bibi songs cover medley :

Make sure to follow BIbi on Instagram : @nakedbibi & Agency @Feelghoodmusicofficial


Listen & purchase to Bibi EP The Manual for People who want Love on  Spotify, Melon , Genie & Bugs



What do you think of BIbi EP ?? Which track is your favorite ?? Let us know in the comment section below !!