Cloudy beats 4 AM EP | First EP from the producer

Cloudy Beats 4 AM EP . Producer cloudy beats release his 1st EP with his own music color. 8 tracks feature 8 talented artist. TMI: The art for this EP were made by Raudi

Cloudy Beats 4 AM

Cloudy beats already make tracks since 2015, artist such as Nafla, Coogie, Chillin Ovatime, Basick & Illinit have been getting great tracks from Cloudy beats. Recently, producers have the leisure to not only produce for others but produce track under their own name, Boycold & HD4black have been release their own respective album. We hope the trends continue so we can learn more about each & every producer own music color !


Cloudy beats 4 AM EP tracklist

  • 4 AM feat Basick
  • FYB feat Coogie
  • Go Hard feat Mckdaddy & Chillin Homie
  • Backward for me feat Don Malik
  • House / Keepin feat Justhis
  • No Reason feat Illinit
  • Heath Ledger feat Bully da bastard


House/ Keepin feat Justhis

This is Justhis, what else to said.  House / Keepin is the ttile track of Cloudybeats 4 AM EP, feature Justhis from Just music who have been really active featuring & participating in cyphers recently. There’s actually 2 beats in this track, which is why the track have 2 title aswell. Which beat do you prefer ?? First one or Second one ??



One of the track that Cloudy beats made for NaflaDime

Make sure to follow Cloudy Beats on Instagram : @Cloudybeats .



Listen & purchase to Cloudy beats 4 AM EP on Apple Music, Spotify, Melon, Genie & Bugs


What do you think of Cloudy beats new EP ?? Which track is your favorite ?? let us know in the comment section below !!