Sik-K Addict | 10 Seconds In and You’re Addicted


When it comes to addiction, it usually never ends with something good. Through ‘Addict’, Sik-K tells a story about addiction with love.

Sik-K Released MV for 'Addict'

Sik-k Addict’ With the recent release of ‘Addict’ as well as ‘xanax’,ย we get to sneak a peek of what Sik-K’s first full album ‘FL1P’ย would be like. Dropping soon on February 24 2019, Sik-K has previously teased various things to keep us on our toes. One of them being the MV release of ‘Addict‘ that would be the first single of the album.

SIk-k Addict tracklist

  • Addictย (prod GXXD)
  • Xanaxย (prod Bronze)

Sik-K -- ‘Addict‘ MV

Addict’ tells a story of being left with lingering feelings and memories of someone who got away. From being addicted to a love that was once there, to being a literal addict as Sik-K mentions about popping pills for not being able to sleep as the result. And since we’re on the topic, the music itself is also addictive. 10 seconds in and congratulations, you’re hooked!

The track was produced by Girlnexxtdoor, a new producer duo consisting of Vangdale and Seyoung. They previously released a single album that also featured Sik-K in two of total three songs.



Sik-K Announced World Tour

View this post on Instagram

๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ ๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ๐Ÿ”ฅ I'M COMING ๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€๐Ÿš€ FL1P Sik-K World Tour USA, Canada, Australia April 2019 Seattle San Francisco Los Angeles Dallas Houston Atlanta New York Chicago Toronto Vancouver Melbourne Sydney All tickets on sale Feb 21 at 1pm PST presented by @heykohai more info at www.kohai.live/sikk We have to match every market: 1pm PDT is 3pm in Chicago, 4pm in New York, and 8am in Sydney (15th) ์‹œ์• ํ‹€ 1์‹œ, ์‹œ์นด๊ณ  ์˜คํ›„ 3์‹œ, ์‹œ๋“œ๋‹ˆ 15์ผ ์˜ค์ „ 8์‹œ์ž…๋‹ˆ๋‹ค! #2019Sikkworldtour #SikK #Sikkworldtour #FL1PTOUR #H1GHRMUSIC #ํ•˜์ด์–ด๋ฎค์ง

A post shared by แ„€แ…ฏแ†ซแ„†แ…ตแ†ซแ„‰แ…ตแ†จ แ„‰แ…ตแ†จแ„แ…ฆแ„‹แ…ต SIK-K (@younghotyellow94) on

In another exciting news, Sik-K is going on a world tour this year! The FL1P World Tour kicks off in April for the whole month and he will visit United States, Canada, as well as Australia. Tickets will be on sale starting on February 21 2019 at 1 PM PST and the tour is presented by Kohai, who previously handled CIFIKA and DPR LIVE.



Make sure to keep yourselves updated with many more exciting things to come for Sik-K by following him on Instagram: @younghotyellow94ย as well as @H1GHRMUSIC.

 

Listen to Sik-k Addict’ on Apple Music, iTunes, Spotify, and Melon.



Who’s excited for FL1P the album? And who wishes Sik-K visits more cities on FL1P World Tour? Leave your comments below!